Handball league on swing

By Sulayman Bah
The Gambia Handball Association domestic league will over the weekendHandball league
recommence with Ketel Kunda taking on the Police in Bakau.
All matches are billed for 4:30 beginning with the opener on Saturday.
Below is the full fixture of the male category.Date    Teams    Category    Venue    Time
Sat 11/04/15    Ketel Kunda vs Police    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sun 12/04/15    Saamasang  vs Serekunda East    Male    Brikama    4:30
Fri 17/04/15    KognBi vs Warriors    Male    French Sch    4:30
Sat 18/04/15    GAF vs Lion’s Heart    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sun 19/04/15    Police vs Saamasang    Male    Brikama    4:30
Fri 24/04/15    Serekunda East vs Ketelkunda    Male    Sk. East    4:30
Sat 25/04/15    Warriors vs GAF    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sun 26/04/15    Lion’s Heart vs |Kognbi    Male    Bakau    4:30
Fri 01/05/15    Ketelkunda vs Kognbi    Male    bakau    4:30
Sat 02/05/15    Lion’s Heart vs Warriors    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sun 03/05/15    Saamasang vs GAF    Male    Brikama    4:30
Sat 09/05/15    Serekunda East vs Police    Male    Sk. East    4:30
Fri 15/05/15    Warriors vs Police    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sat 16/05/15    Kognbi vs GAF    Male    French Sch    4:30
Sun 17/05/15    Saamasang vs KetelKunda    Male    Brikama    4:30
Fri 22/05/15    Serekunda East vs Lion’s H    Male    Sk.East    4:30
Sat 23/05/15    Police vs GAF    Male    S.Kunda    4:30
Sun 24/05/15    Warriors vs Saamasang    Male    Bakau    4:30
Fr 29/05/15    Kognbi vs Serekunda East    Male    French Sch    4:30
Sat 30/05/15    Ketelkunda vs Lion’s Heart    Male    Bakau    4:30
Fr 05/06/15    KetelKunda vs Warriors    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sat 06/06/15    Police vs Lion’s Heart    Male    Bakau    4:30
Sun 07/06/15    Kognbi vs Saamasang    Male    French Sch    4:30
Fri 12/06/15    Serekunda East vs GAF    Male    Sk. East    4:30
Mon  15/06/15    GAF vs KetelKunda    Male    Bakau    4:30
Mon 15/06/15    Kognbi vs Police    Male    Sk. East    4:30
Tu 16/06/15    Saamasang vs Lion’s Heart    Male    Brikama    4:30
Tu 16/06/15    Warriors vs Serekunda East    Male    Bakau    4:30

Teams:
1-Warriors 2- Lion’s Heart 3- KognBi, 4- Saamasang 5- Police 7- Ketel
Kunda 8 Serekunda East